Quick Links | Board of Education

The Board meets on the first and third Monday of each month at 5:30 PM. All board meetings are open to the public and are held at the STC Partnership Center, 215 W. 9th Street, Tama, unless noted otherwise. Minutes of past meetings and agendas for upcoming meetings are regularly posted and links to pages for these items, and Board-related publications, are provided on the sidebar to the left of the page.

STC is governed by a five-member Board of Education.  Directors are elected to serve staggered 4-year-terms. Maps showing director district boundaries are now available for download on the Director District Maps page.

 Michelle Yuska, President, Director District 1 term ends - Sept. 2017 myuska@s-tama.k12.ia.us
 Mark McFate, Vice President, Director District 2 term ends - Sept. 2019 mmcfate@s-tama.k12.ia.us
 Penny Tyynismaa, Director District 3 term ends - Sept. 2019 ptyynismaa@s-tama.k12.ia.us
 Alan Kline, Director District 4 term ends - Sept. 2017 akline@s-tama.k12.ia.us
 Jackie Dvorak, Director District 5 term ends - Sept. 2019 jdvorak@s-tama.k12.ia.us
 Mary Jones, Superintendent  mjones@s-tama.k12.ia.us
 Mary Boege, Board Secretary  mboege@s-tama.k12.ia.us

SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  38k v. 2 Sep 21, 2016, 8:18 AM Connie Cooper
Ċ
View Download
  130k v. 6 Sep 21, 2016, 8:17 AM Connie Cooper
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  40k v. 7 Sep 21, 2016, 8:28 AM Connie Cooper
Ċ
View Download
  132k v. 7 Sep 21, 2016, 8:28 AM Connie Cooper
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  44k v. 6 Sep 21, 2016, 8:19 AM Connie Cooper
Ċ
View Download
  239k v. 6 Sep 21, 2016, 8:23 AM Connie Cooper
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  40k v. 8 Sep 21, 2016, 8:24 AM Connie Cooper
Ċ
View Download
  140k v. 6 Sep 21, 2016, 8:23 AM Connie Cooper
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  47k v. 6 Sep 21, 2016, 8:23 AM Connie Cooper
Ċ
View Download
  259k v. 6 Sep 21, 2016, 8:40 AM Connie Cooper
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  28k v. 6 Sep 21, 2016, 8:27 AM Connie Cooper
Ċ
View Download
  97k v. 6 Sep 21, 2016, 8:27 AM Connie Cooper
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  53k v. 7 Sep 21, 2016, 8:28 AM Connie Cooper
Ċ
View Download
  468k v. 8 Sep 21, 2016, 8:39 AM Connie Cooper
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  44k v. 3 Sep 21, 2016, 8:30 AM Connie Cooper
Ċ
View Download
  118k v. 6 Sep 21, 2016, 8:29 AM Connie Cooper
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  76k v. 6 Sep 21, 2016, 8:30 AM Connie Cooper
Ċ
View Download
  457k v. 9 Sep 21, 2016, 8:30 AM Connie Cooper
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  57k v. 8 Sep 21, 2016, 8:31 AM Connie Cooper
Ċ
View Download
  544k v. 11 Sep 21, 2016, 8:39 AM Connie Cooper