STC Athletics Info

  This table shows the earliest date at which each athletic program can begin practice according to IHSAA and IGHSAU sanctions. Links to individual team pages as well as head coach names and emails are also provided.

Fall Sports
Team Page Links Start Date Head Coach Contact
Football
Nate Doran
ndoran@s-tama.k12.ia.us
Cross Country - B/G
George Kuhter gkuhter@s-tama.k12.ia.us
Volleyball
Amy Dolash
amy.dolash@rockwellcollins.com
Winter Sports
Team Page Links Start Date Head Coach Contact
Basketball - Boys'
Burdette Brown

Basketball - Girls'
Sarah Mallen
smallen@s-tama.k12.ia.us
Wrestling
Nate Van Dyke nvandyke@s-tama.k12.ia.us
Spring Sports
Team Page Links Start Date Head Coach Contact
Track - Girls'
Levi Hunerdosse
lhunerdosse@s-tama.k12.ia.us
Track - Boys'
Danny Mayo dmayo@s-tama.k12.ia.us
Soccer - Boys'


Soccer - Girls'
Bob McBain
Tennis - Boys'
Kirk Dahms
Tennis - Girls'
Steve Bearden sbearden@s-tama.k12.ia.us
Golf - Boys'
Nate Doran ndoran@s-tama.k12.ia.us
Golf - Girls'
Deanna Zmolek
dzmolek@s-tama.k12.ia.us
Summer Sports
Team Page Links Start Date Head Coach Contact
Baseball
Seth Koch skoch@s-tama.k12.ia.us
Softball
Chelsea Ahrens cahrens@s-tama.k12.ia.us