Quick Links | Fall Sports
MS Activities Director: Scott Bolen

South Tama County Middle School is a member of the WaMaC Conference. The WaMaC is split into two divisions: the Eastern Division and the Western Division.  South Tama is a part of the Western Division that also includes Benton Community, Center Point-Urbana, Clear Creek-Amana, Independence, Marion, Vinton-Shellsburg, and Williamsburg. The Eastern Division includes Anamosa, Beckman Catholic, Central Clinton-DeWitt, Maquoketa, Mount Vernon, Solon, West Delaware, and Western Dubuque.

Fall sports offered at South Tama County Middle School include 7th Grade Football, 8th Grade Football, 7th Grade Volleyball, 8th Grade Volleyball, and 7th/8th Grade Boys and Girls Cross Country.

Follow @STCMiddleSchool