Announcements‎ > ‎

2015 STC Service & Retirement Awards

posted May 27, 2015, 8:56 AM by Web Coordinator   [ updated Jun 11, 2015, 3:36 PM ]
On Friday May 22 the South Tama County staff gathered at the Elementary for the annual Service Awards and Retirement Tea. Below are this year's retirees and award recipients. 

2015 STC Retirees

(L to R): Jim Bugge, Sue Bugge, Sherry Shepard, Peggy Backen, Darla Cory, Lovona Bazal, Dave Wacha, Donna Smith


35 Year Service Award
Tom Mathes

30 Year Service Awards

(L to R): Lori Rushford, Kim Nelson, Peggy Backen, Zelda Cecak

25 Year Service Awards 
(L to R): Rhonda Shaw, Deb Lacina, Susan Kopsa, Connie Cooper

20 Year Service Awards 
(L to R): Kathy Wilkerson, Alice Murphy 

15 Year Service Awards 
(L to R): Cynthia Reese, Sue Husak, Kevin Walker, Dan Lopez, Jon Huebner, Ruth Sjostrom (Not Pictured: Janelle Quigley, Steve McAdoo, Jeri Ellenbecker)

10 Year Service Awards 
(L to R): Amber Robson, Tamara Weiss, Shelly Lacina, Vicki Riha, Kelli Smith, Karl Moeller, Marilyn Rippy, Jeffrey Funk, Wendy Hintermeister, Chris Drummer
(Not Pictured: James Shope, Melinda Martens)

5 Year Service Awards


(L to R): Rebecca Giesler, Nathan Van Dyke, Naomi Chyma, Ashley Steven, Eric Townsley, Paula Miller, Heidi Nicholas, Scott Bolen, Katie Murphy, Brent Bagnall, Heather Garrett,
Roy Frakes
(Not Pictured: Holly Backen, Connie Blocker, Thea Lester, Teresa Schneider, Kristi Meyer)